- Log into your online account, then on the left-hand menu select ‘My Subscribe & Save’.
- Select the 'Cancel' button next to the product you wish to cancel
- Confirm the cancellation by pressing the 'Cancel my subscription' button
You will then get an email to confirm that your repeat order has been cancelled.
Please allow up to 24 hours for any changes or cancellations to be processed.
When you remove an item, the item will be removed from your next delivery, and you will not be charged, this takes 24 hours to update once requested.